5 thoughts on “Steal Like an Artist”

  1. Much of what he writes really stuck home with me, especially when I’ve felt overwhelmed with all the references I research. I’ve found that Pinterest is good for documenting links but I’m trying to discipline myself to only explore a selection.

    Like

  2. It’s a great book, isn’t it? And very heartening to know that everything we create is based on what we have learned already, so using someone else’s style or subject is part of an ongoing learning pattern. Must read it again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

